Monthly Favs: December 2016

January favs 2017.jpg

Every month I will be doing a collection of my favorite products and brands. For December I have shared some of my must have products.

Just discovered Skinvolve thanks to my winter beauty con box. I am always on the look out for a new lotions to try in the winter my skin is dryer and appears to hard to keep moisture during colder months of the year. To learn more about this fabulous brand go to http://skinvolve.com

My go to drug store brand is L’oreal. I love that brand has a shade for every skin tone and they are the always up to date on the latest trend and styles when it comes to make up. Of course! I love them because they are affordable.

 

Sole Patches are a sticker that you can put directly onto the ball of your foot, or the heel of your foot, or directly onto your shoe to avoid pain in your feet. I am one of those girls who normally wears heels. I just recently started wearing sneakers and other sporty gear. I’m a huge fan of Sole Patches. They are easy to remove and put on and they don’t ruin your shoes. To Learn more about Sole Patches feel free to visit
http://solepatches.com

Beauty Blender micro.mini correct.four The micro.minis were designed specifically to target smaller areas of the face such as under the eyes, around the nose while applying makeup. If you have ever used a beauty blender you know how easy and gentle it on your skin but sometimes hard to use around your eyes.

I always loved fashion when I first started to learn about fashion I would religiously check out the website Coveteur. I had to pick up their fashion book with todays hottest celebrities and designers. Check them out
http://coveteur.com

Sugar Paper is my favorite brand for stationary I am so thrilled their line at Target is easy to access and find new planners and office supplies for the trendy chick on a budget.

Monthly Favs: December 2016

Leave a Reply

