Life Hack: Saving Plan Challenge

screen-shot-2017-01-14-at-10-15-26-pm

The hardest challenge I have in my life is saving money. There are  several money challenges posted all over the web on the importance of saving and what amounts you should start off. I normally don’t have a lot of extra income. I know a lot of you can relate.  So I decide to start off with a challenge where I only had to deposit $1 the first week. Who don’t have a buck to save? Just skip a candy bar or coffee and you on your way to saving for your future. Just think about having an extra $1,000 at the end of year. Maybe you can on that mini vacation or spend on a new wardrobe! Happy Saving!!

Life Hack: Saving Plan Challenge

Leave a Reply

