Monthly Favs: February 2017

montly favs
Even though I missed doing a January Favorites due to my crazy schedule. I want to make I posted my favorites for February.
Vanessa Mooney Necklaces
Gwen Stefani This Is What The Truth Feels Like
Kehlani Sweet Sexy Savage
Island in the Sun ( Love Classical Movies)
Hip Doggies Keychain ( Part of my bday gift)
Bath and Body Works hand sanitizers
Art Pencils ( started drawing again)
Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick in Coral Garden
Olay Body Lotion
Hydealyte Tablets ( if you get sick try these to stay hydrated they really work!)

Monthly Favs: February 2017

Leave a Reply

