Mobile Apps I Swear By

iphone .jpg

 

♥AMC Theatres ~ I love going to the movies this app lets found out the latest movies available at my local theaters.
♥ Starbucks ~you can order your drinks online and easy pick them up in the store without the long line during rush time and the app offers special discounts for regular users.
♥ Target Cartwheel~Target is my favorite store I love that I can use target coupons with manufacturers coupons by using the app.
♥ Instagram ~ Where I share and follow my friends and other follow bloggers.
♥Meditation ~ A great app that gives you day to day meditation for a little peace of mind I personal have a hard time sleeping and it has meditation just to help you sleep.
♥Beaumoji ~ Everyone seems to have their own emojis but my favorite one is Beaumoji. It has regular beauty emojis that represent things I can use everyday in the beauty world.
♥Nike + Run Club ~ I love this app it keeps tracking of your running pattern. I just started getting back in to shape I love that this app helps you track your fitness goal.
♥ Effects Studio ~ I use this app to make cool effects on my photos.
♥ PHHOTO ~ this app is great for cute video photos effects.
♥ Spotify ~ I love radio apps I normally on the go Spotify lets me follow my favorite artists and discover new music at the same time.

Mobile Apps I Swear By

Leave a Reply

