Subscription Box Review: BeautyCon Spring Box 2017

beautycon

Cargo Cosmetics Around the World Eye Shadow Palette includes Brush $34 Full size item great colors not a fan of the pigmentation for my skin tone but great to layer with other palettes.

Dirty Little Secrets Velvet Matte Liquid Lipstick in Rust $14 Full Size item love the color on my skin tone with subscription box they are normally a miss for me.

GarnierSkinActive Micellar Makeup Removing Towelettes $6.99
Love Garnier skin care products they work great for my oily skin so excited to try this towelettes.
IBY Beauty Mineral Pressed Blush in Peach Sheen $16
Full Size I heard and saw post that many people blush arrived damaged but mine was perfectly fine. I don’t wear blush and I have a darker skin tone but I plan on giving this item a way it was a miss for me.

Luxie Beauty Rose Gold Duo Fiber Power Brush 516 $22
I love all these brushes. I always excited to get them in sub box they are really expensive on their own. One of the best items in the box in my opinion. I love love love this product.

Nuxe Shimmering Dry Oil Huile Prodigieuse
This was deluxe size sample. I not big into glittery oil but a nice item to use in the summer.

NYX Beauty Idea Illuminating Stick in Rose Petal Pop $7.99 Full size item great color for someone with a lighter or fair complexation a item I plan on gifting.

OGX Orchid Oil Color Protect Spray $7.99 Full size Don’t know much about this product but love the idea helps protects hair.

The BrowGal Convertible Brow: Power to Pomade Duo with brush $35 & $14 Full size love this product great for any girl.
Love that this box had full sized products but it was a pass for me most of the items in the box. I have similar products that I use. I would of skipped this box if I could but I’m hoping summer box will be better.

Cost: $29/every 3 months or $99 for the whole year!
Shipping Cost: $6.99 to the US only!
Bonus: Use Code BESTIE5 to save $5 off your membership!

My Rating: ♥♥