Book Club: The New American Heart Association Cookbook, 9th Edition

This cookbook is perfect for anyone who has heart problems or needs to focus on heart health. There are a variety of recipes that can fit every taste. The instructions are simple to follow and easy to understand.  I personally don’t have any heart issues but several people in my family do I’m thankful that the American Heart Association has a cookbook that is geared toward them and their special needs.  Only down side to this cookbook is now picture. I  personally love pictures to know if I got my recipe close to the same recipes that the author of chef of the book created. All in all I would give this cookbook a 5/5.

Sneak Peek inside:

 

Book Available: Wherever books are sold.

I received this cookbook from the publisher for an honest review in no way has my opinion been influenced by outside sources.

Book Club: The New American Heart Association Cookbook, 9th Edition

Leave a Reply

