Book Club: My Rad Life by Written by Kate Schatz

This book show cases how to rad women can be. It features quotes and inspirational sayings to encourage you to be like the A list, record breaking women in history. This book shows you that you can be as clever as Beyonce and look in the mirror and see that you can run your own world . I love that this book shows that you can write down your thoughts and dreams and go after them. The book also list women who have changed the world throughout history.

 

I would give this book a 5/5

I received this book for my honest opinion in no way has my opinion been influenced by outside sources.

Book Club: My Rad Life by Written by Kate Schatz

Leave a Reply

